Membres

Nancy Lamothe
Présidente
nlamothe@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Nathalie Trottier
VP – Affaires professionnelles
nathalietrottier@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Karine Morissette
2e VP – Affaires professionnelles
kmorissette@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Denis Rossignol
VP-Relations de travail
denis.rossignol@cshbo.qc.ca

 

Chantal Laberge
2e VPRT et RAC
chantal.laberge@cspo.qc.ca

 

Lyne Normand
Trésorière
lynenormand@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Michelle Lavigne
Secrétaire
lavignem@cspo.qc.ca

 

Peterson, Paul
Président – AQDER
paulpeterson@videotron.ca

 

Nadine Carpentier
Coordonnatrice-CSHBO
nadine.carpentier@cshbo.qc.ca

 

Josée Paquette
Coordonnatrice-CSCV
paquette.josee@cscv.qc.ca

 

Natalie Bertrand
Coordonnatrice-CSD
nbertrand@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Serge Guitard
Coordonnateur-CSPO
serge.guitard@cspo.qc.ca

 

 

Vicky Lacroix
Secrétaire administrative
adeoq@videotron.ca