Membres

Nancy Lamothe
Présidente
nlamothe@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Karine Morissette
VP – Affaires professionnelles
kmorissette@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

Mélanie Charette
2e VP – Affaires professionnelles
melaniecharette@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

 

Lynne Séguin
VP-Relations de travail et RAC
lynne.seguin@cspo.qc.ca

Nadine Carpentier
2e VPRT
nadine.carpentier@cshbo.qc.ca

 

Nathalie Trottier
Trésorière
nathalietrottier@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Chantal Laberge
Secrétaire
chantal.laberge@cspo.qc.ca

 

Paul Peterson
Président – AQDER
paulpeterson@videotron.ca

 

 

Gabie Paré
Coordonnatrice-CSHBO
gabie.pare@cshbo.qc.ca

 

 

Éric Sincennes
Coordonnateur-CSCV
sincennes.eric@cscv.qc.ca

 

Natalie Bertrand
Coordonnatrice-CSD
nbertrand@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Lison Montambeault
Coordonnatrice CSPO
Lison.Montambeault@cspo.qc.ca

 

Geneviève Legault
Secrétaire administrative
adeoq@videotron.ca