Membres

Nancy Lamothe
Présidente
nlamothe@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Nathalie Trottier
VP – Affaires professionnelles
nathalietrottier@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Karine Morissette
2e VP – Affaires professionnelles
kmorissette@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Denis Rossignol
VP-Relations de travail
denis.rossignol@cshbo.qc.ca

 

 

Lynne Séguin
2e VPRT et RAC
lynne.seguin@cspo.qc.ca

 

 

Guy Bélair
Trésorier
guybelair@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

Michelle Lavigne
Secrétaire
lavignem@cspo.qc.ca

 

Paul Peterson
Président – AQDER
paulpeterson@videotron.ca

 

Nadine Carpentier
Coordonnatrice-CSHBO
nadine.carpentier@cshbo.qc.ca

 

Josée Paquette
Coordonnatrice-CSCV
paquette.josee@cscv.qc.ca

 

Natalie Bertrand
Coordonnatrice-CSD
nbertrand@csdraveurs.qc.ca

 

 

François Bélanger
Coordonnateur-CSPO
francois.belanger@cspo.qc.ca

 

 

Geneviève Legault
Secrétaire administrative
adeoq@videotron.ca